Reset Data Settings

Estimated reading: 1 minute 58 views

Please use this Reset Tab to reset your account data and keep it ready for later data entries. You will save a lot of time and efforts by pre Delete all your data in Reach and start fresh

Step 1 : Click Settings

Step 2 : Click Users & Access Restriction under admin tab then click Reset Data

Step 3 : If you want to reset your old account data enable the needful checkbox

Step 4 : Reset data

Leave a Comment

Share this Doc

Reset Data Settings

Or copy link

CONTENTS